Long Island Fine Art Portrait Photography

Shop Fine Art Photography

One of my greatest passions is roaming around beautiful Long Island and New York City with my DSLR.  I often go ‘inside’ as I walk about.  And when I am ‘awakened’ to a beautiful landscape in front of me I bring the camera up to compose the scene and ‘click’.

In addition to private portrait photography, I have been a professional fine art photographer for more than 3 years.  I am a published photographer whose fine art, landscape and portraiture work has been recognized in numerous gallery exhibits, in publications such as Newsday, and on permanent display throughout the Long Island region. Examples of my body of fine art photography can be found in both private and corporate collections, including the Vianna Hotel & Spa- Westbury, NY and The Francis S. Gabreski Airport-Westhampton, NY.

In addition, I am the co-founder of Long Island Photo Gallery, a community with opportunity for any level of photographer. LIPG offers its members the opportunity to display and sell their work through the Bohemia gallery and its website. LIPG also runs photography field trips, critique nights, educational seminars, lead generation and studio space.

Shop Fine Art PhotographyPhotography of Long Island and other scenic digital photographic imagesPhotography for the home or office.

Beach Art

Black and White

Gallery Wrapped Canvas Art

New York City Images

Surfing Photographs

Leave a Reply

